You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Why am I not earning?" - Well, you have to be a hero.

in #blog7 years ago

We have many filipino members now, my guess is going to 600 😁. How about translate this very useful post in "tagalog" @deveerei 😁 many of our would really like it as it is easy for us to understand it 😉.

Sort:  

i was just thinking about translating it to Arabic lol

That will be great - have you translated it?

I just got my account approved. I have lot of things to learn here so maybe I have to spend more time on reading articles and post to help me gain more friends like what you guys have now. This post help me a lot. Thanks @deveerei

Hi there, just read this now. It will help if you can be part of the community - you can check our our links in a post by @steemph.

Hehe, super tamad to do a translation. Why don't you do it pa?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36