You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 12/27/17> I think I may have just hopped on the “Sol Train”…

in #blog7 years ago

I just found out there is this kind of thing in steemit, so long friend who introduced steemit to me only teaches how to post and vote only :)

Sort:  

I would bet that friend also said, "always vote for me" too, there are a lot of tools and apps that give a whole bunch more insight in how to navigate this platform. Just need to search them out and learn how to use them, and that is what I am trying to do. Thanks for dropping by and making yourself known, and don't be a stranger, I'm right here in the same place everyday. Come back and see me again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45