You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Long Road Home

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Oh, you do the most beautiful vacation photos ever. The road through northern Ontario is spectacular and Chippewa Falls is worthy of a whole story.

Well done... The fog is always and forever so subtle and oh-so-beautiful. I am so jealous that you may celebrate Christmas without me.

Be well, my friend!

Upped and steemed

Sort:  

Thank you, Denise. I was very disappointed with my photos on the way east.... The nasty forest fire smoke covered everything including the mountains. All the scenery vanished! Now, we are getting fresh, clean air, and good light! Christmas in the mountains with our mini-van is a complete no-go. We may have to wait for some time for the weather to improve, or else take a slightly different route. We will decide tonight after our next stop.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81