You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Life's Journey - Found a message I left for myself on Facebook in 2017 - Part 1- Happiness

in #blog7 years ago

Hi, Duro! You know I am so glad to see you back and spreading your words all over steemit.

Happiness is a choice and I did laugh about the bed. I must have a nicely made bed or i cannot crawl into it. It just feels wrong!

I choose to be happy. I work on it. Yes, there are days it doesn't come easy, but, it also take more energy for me to be miserable =, so I choose the happy.

Keep on pushing this forward! We love hearing you!

Sort:  

Thank you, my amazing friend, for always leaving such a great and supporting comment. I truly do appreciate it. :)

I just feel so much better to jump into a freshly made bed. Like I said it is like jumping into the beautiful ocean.. hehe :)

There are some days it is not easy, but the more we practice the easier it gets. We train our mind to look for it every single day. I am glad you are chasing it every day. I want you to have that perfect smile in your profile picture every day. :)

I will do my best to not fall off again, and stay active for good from now on. And, with you guys, it makes it much easier. :) @dswigle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50