So Disappointing

in #blog6 years ago

Important-Announcement-Bigstock-118713170.jpg

Last night, I saw many things that just broke my heart and disappointed me. As we all know, the drama seems to be never ending. One party gave another party a time frame to come forward and admit his wrong doings otherwise he would lay the proof out there of what he has "done". Now, before I say more, one thing must be said. I am neutral in all of this. I'm not going to condemn one team and support another. I support all the teams that do what we do, the right way. But there is one part of all this that I cannot stand behind, from anyone. The team leaders, they are their own person. They do what they want to do, they handle things how they want to handle them. The part that disappoints me so much is attacking the admins of these leaders. At the end of the day, the admins DO NOT control what the face of each team does. It is wrong, on so many levels, to attack these ladies and call them names. I'm not just speaking on the faces of the teams, but also the other admins and the followers. Everything that each of you is doing is the same stuff we teach our children to not do. We teach our kids to respect others, never bully or harass. So what kind of example are you setting for the youth that has seen all of this drama go down? Did y'all forget that we do have kids on Facebook? It truly is a sad day when my child and my nieces have more respect for others than adults do. We are supposed to set the example on how to act towards others, not be the example on what not to do. I get that this whole situation is frustrating. There's so much he said/he said going on, I feel like we are all back in high school. Regardless of who did what, who said what, who didn't do this, and who didn't do that, we are all adults and need to start acting like it. What is any of this accomplishing? People are turning on each other, fighting, attacking others, reporting lives, reporting pages. Every single person complains about the actions of others, but aren't willing to rise above the drama, move on, and get back to the task at hand. Get back to supporting your teams and sharing the exposures, making these predators known to those all over the world. When did we lose sight of this? While the teams, that I love and support, are fighting, the ones who follow no protocols and entice these men, are busting them left and right whether I agree with how they are doing it or not. The good teams, the ones I believe in, are so caught up in the drama, the task is on the sideline and the drama has taken center stage. The drama needs to take exit left and let the mission shine on stage. The teams, the followers, need to stop attacking innocent bystanders and honestly owe them an apology for attacking them for something they have no control over. If this doesn't end, it will be the end of the teams. How many people do you really think are going to stick around to keep watching the drama go on and on and on. I am posting this without knowledge, I am posting this because my heart is breaking for this movement. I will be completely honest here. It is getting so out of hand and so ridiculous, that I really have considered walking away. I don't want to, I believe in this movement so much. Something has to give before the teams fall apart. I don't support behavior like this. I don't support innocent people being attacked. At the end of every video I have made, and it has even been mentioned in the lives, we ask that no one contact family or friends of the predator because they have been made innocent victims of the situation. Guess what? This is the EXACT same thing. You all are condemning admins for the actions of their leaders. Everyone needs to take a step back, collect themselves, and move on from all this. If there is proof of accusations being made, for the love of God, drop it already and let this be over with. Innocent people are suffering and so is the movement. Get your priorities straightened back out and let go of the b/s.

The Unknown Admin/Decoy

Sort:  

@dsj only 1 resteems left! Please consider extending your subscription if you liked my service! In alternative delegate 15 SP and reply to this message for infinite resteems or join JSEcoin browser mining for a 15 Resteems Subscription! Thanks   : )
Reply OFF to mute these renewal notices

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64308.31
ETH 2810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65