You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Year Later

in #blog5 years ago

awwwww i was kinda away from steemit when you had your birthday
and now i'm back - and youre not writing hehehee

so i will leave this for you aficat :) hehehehe

HAPPY BIRTHDAY

and come back ;)

Sort:  

🙂 Just finished my semester exams 3days ago and i am hoping I can reignite that steem spirit in me.... Because, i might likely get caught up in the idea of "resting" after weeks of intense studying and writing exams....

Thanks so much for wishing me a happy birthday...😊😘

Posted using Partiko Android

Hehehhehee I know what you mean.

I needed a big break too... But now I'm back :)

It takes.time sometimes! But you will know when you want to come.back If you do! Hehhee

Rest is important too 😘

How did you do on your semester exams?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, it is important.... Just tgat sometimes, i do take a little bit too much of it...😉

I believe i did well...😊. Thanks so much for asking....

I should be back here pretty soon...

Posted using Partiko Android

it will be good to see you posting more!!! sometimes i take too much rest too hehehehe but then - BOING!!!!i'm recharged and back ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54