You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tips For Surviving a Kewl-Aid Party: Number 1. Don't Drink the Kewl-Aid!

in #blog6 years ago

They sure do make the kewl aid seem appealing, the passion and smiles on the faces of drinkers always look like such fun under dim lights, but the zealous, manic quality can be seen if you look closely. They don't like you to look closely though, bad form.

Sort:  

Just takes a bit of Hollywood magic to make the stuff appear refreshing and normal! Thanks for adding to the sketch, and thanks as always for getting me and my little parables, or whatever these kinds of posts are called. :)

It's me who should be thanking you. At the time that I began on steemit, I was feeling like this world was a lonely place when you think outside of the box. Your appearance in my comment section was like having the clouds part and the sun beam down to assure me that however lonely it can be, we are not alone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64657.99
ETH 3153.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59