You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reflections on a Monday morning...

in #blog7 years ago

Momi @bearone! You are a rare gem who's sparkle benefits everyone around you, maybe why you are able to build communities (in plural form) everywhere.
One wouldn't have an idea of your worries, as you hide it quite well.

Let me tell you this, our beloved Arly,
YOU ARE NOT ALONE IN THIS. STEEMPH IS WITH YOU ALL THE WAY

We are able to reach out and help lots of people within and out side the community, steemph will definitely extend all the help we can, for your beautiful princess.

I love you Arly. You truly have one of the purest hearts I've seen here.

Sort:  

aww @dreamiely, I love you too.. Now stop you're gonna make me cry <3

I can battle it out and have multiple negotiations and arguments all happening at once but, talking out loud about this is just something that renders me useless lol

Thank you for always being here for me dreamy, you and the SteemPh Fam have been such a blessing to me.

Hope your daughter is not in much pain because of her scolio and that her therapy will be quick in fixing her scolio.

I don't try to think also in terms of steem power or reputation here but we try in our own ways to leave a mark where we can and that's the whole point of @steemph right?

Life is not about your accomplishments or diplomas but about how many lives you touched and helped change for the better. ❤❤❤

Thanks @luvabi 💗

It is the point, I agree and I think you just proved that SteemPh has a personality type.

We are the "touch and change lives for the better'" people :)

And you a blessing to lots others. With Papa God's grace all will be well ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61720.10
ETH 2429.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63