Road to my dream #1

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

If you read my previous post, you already know what a dream i have. And with which industry I desire to link my life. But before i'll start write large posts, I would like to write a series of small, perhaps for getting followers. And in general to have practice in "writing". 

In any case, I'd like to start with a story about my first game console. This was Dendy Junior. If I remember everything correctly I was about 5 years old when my parents bought it for me and in addition my first cartridges. Then I couldn't even imagine that games will affect my life so much, and I was too young for thinking about the future.


 Maybe I don't remember everything exactly, but the first games that I played for few months was : Dr. Mario, karate, Prince of Persia.

And God forbid me to lie, even then I realized that games burn nerve cells ruthlessly, let joysticks I didn't break, but wanted so much, especially because of the damn Dr. Mario, I just couldn't play well this game, no matter how hard I tried. ... 




The most fascinating I thought was the adventure that I experienced in the Prince of Persia. This game I remember to this day and always ready to play it with pleasure, someone will say that it "old stuff", but I'll tell you: "It's a classic." Even when I had a PSP, the first thing I installed on it was emulator of old consoles and take my word : "Prince of Persia" was passed first. By the way, about the PSP I will write, with it I have especially warm memories. 



As for the game «karate», m-m-m... To be honest I only remember how it looked, it was so boring, because I played with one trick =), yes-yes, little cheater.  




On this I will finish this post, because I want to take up next post and publish it tomorrow, more than one post a day I can't afford, not enough practice , besides I must translating and it also takes time. 


Friends, if you want, you can subscribe , make an upvote and write a comment "follow" or something like that, I gladly subscribe in response, it's necessary for me. I'll read your posts and upvote you . Thank you for your attention. 

Sort:  

Congratulations @drave2007! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @drave2007! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50