You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where did this downvote slider come from?

in #blog5 years ago

Hello

i saw downvote today in the morning.

We can upvote good posts and give SP/SBD to authors. i like the way the upvote weight works and i believe that downvote is a good addition.
i believe that i will not use it but it is good to be there.
the thing i dont get is the self-vote. i believe it will be good to be removed.
What is the reason of a self vote exists? i know that if i upvote my posts i will be rewarded but i believe that this is not ok to do.

Sort:  

Self voting is nothing new. I admit I self vote all my posts but I also upvote a bunch of other people. I suppose if someone was ONLY self voting I would have a problem with that

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64156.67
ETH 3169.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53