You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Emre's log, 15.02.2019 03:23

in #blog5 years ago (edited)

Hope lot of success to you on this "new life", you deserve!
I think you know, there are guys here on Steem from Netherlands and I'm almost sure they can help you there if you need something.
All the best to you! Go ahead mate!
(@psos) (I realized now that I'm logged on other account, funny... :) gifted by you)

Sort:  

Thanks psos. I know from @exyle’s feed there are cool steem related meetups on Rotterdam. Will try to join the fun once I am settled in. :)

I'm the one organizing those meetups! Should I put you on the invite list? I'm planning on doing one again in March :-)

I cant make it at March, but happy to join the future meetups after April. :)

Awesome! There are a few more Steemians who are now living and working in the Netherlands from other countries, so you can all start complaining about Dutch bureaucracy (and hopefully think of some positives of this peculiar country too :D)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63228.07
ETH 3244.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90