You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 80 days German-Steem-Bootcamp ... a quick look back ...

in #blog6 years ago

Great article @greece-lover, at this point I would like to thank you for the chance you gave me when you took over a sponsorship for my new Steemit membership.

What has become of it one sees yes I may with many like-minded you and our silent programming genius @tyramisoux show that it goes also differently.

You have every right to be proud of what you've achieved.

It is a lot of fun (with very few exceptions) to see how the delicate little plant grows more and more and yet is now gaining considerable influence.

But I would also like to say thank you to all our comrades-in-arms (the loud and the quiet ones) that I can't call all here personally because they have become much more, I hope you forgive me, thank you very much for the warm welcome ;) and your support.

I am happy to have made the decision to play an active role there, even if it was clear from the outset that this would be an uncomfortable and stony path, it is for the entire German community here on Steemit and not only for them, many of us also speak other languages and are therefore still active elsewhere.

I wish you and our small community many more new comrades-in-arms and that the things that are not so beautiful on Steemit can be influenced for the better to become a little fairer again to the original thought behind it, and to give many disappointed members the faith in the system again.
Zwischenlinie-2 für Steem-Post 940x120.png
with sunny greetings from Andalusia
Don Thomas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42