Text dividers for you

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

medic.png

Hello Steemit, Awhile back @scrooger posted a great asset for steemians seen below.
His post contains many great text dividers for you to use.


https://steemit.com/howto/@scrooger/text-dividers-for-your-posts-easy-to-use-just-copy-and-paste

I went ahead and animated a few of them for you. Some subtle... some not so subtle. Feel free to use these as well.

balls-on-a-rod.gif

clean-ornate.gif

clean-points.gif

fillagree.gif

gold-snowflake.gif

ornate.gif

red-diamond.gif

zigzag.gif,

I hope you can use these. Keep being cool steemit.

Also, if anyone needs an animated gif signature... Let me know what you are looking for and I'll see what I can do for ya. I have been charging a sbd donation of whatever you think is fair.

doctorcrypto.gif

Sort:  

Thank you for the text dividers

Nice work! I like the more subtle ones.

Thanks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I will definitely use these!

YES!!!! ANOTHER AWESOME POST....
Guess what... I will share these too in a post and get you some business....

Hey, I need a logo and gif for an idea I have. If I give you some SBD would you be willing to put it together? It is called "Steemit Success Club"- Something sophisticated looking. Can you do something like that?

I will work on something for ya. :)

I started something but i'm not happy with it. Do you have any ideas?SSC2.png

Hey man, sorry I never saw this. This is pretty good, but I'll come up with some ideas for you. I'll hit you up tomorrow.
You rock.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62996.10
ETH 3122.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88