A Voice Inside My Head & Eckhart Tolle - The Power Of Now Book [Blog Post]

in #blog6 years ago

Hi there. This is a short blog post about something that I have experienced today.


As I was strolling around inside the Eaton Centre Mall in downtown Toronto, Ontario Canada, a voice inside me was telling to go to the Indigo bookstore and purchase the Power Of Now book by Eckhart Tolle. I wanted a new book to read as I commute in the Toronto subway system and I have heard of Eckhart Tolle - The Power Of Now. The decision in buying this book seemed like a no brainer to me.


Image Source

I plan to read this book and absorb the information in this ASAP. As I am job hunting, this book may influence the likelihood of success in landing a job.


A somewhat unrelated fun "fact", this study claims that Toronto is the 6th worst city for commuting in North America.

Sort:  

go for it. it's a good book!

I bought the book yesterday (before this post). I plan to read this book a lot in the next few days.

and pls do a lot of sharing too😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64036.76
ETH 2647.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78