Thank you! / ありがとう!

in #blog5 years ago (edited)

Hello...
I noticed that I received a vote from @ocdb on my last post but I don’t know who bought me a vote.
It wasn’t me...
Thank you so much to whoever got me a big vote.
It made me really happy.
It also got me into a mood of drawing something for it so double thank you!!!
I was having a hard time getting back to my usual routine...drawing and blogging...after the trip to Japan.
It was like a gentle push on my back to keep going.
You made my heart warm.
Thank you!

Edited...
I just remembered glancing at OCD’s post around the time I came back from Japan.
I didn’t read it through.
@yasu24 reminded me about this.
OCDB is manual curating!
Thank you @ocd team for reading my post!

OCDB goes manual
OCDB goes manual - Detailed

こんにちは。
昨夜 @ocdb から私の蝶々の投稿にアップボートをいただいたのですが、最近、入札ボットは使っていないので、誰でしょう…
どなたか分かりませんが、ありがとうございます。
とっても嬉しいです。
ありがとうを伝えたかったので、絵を描く機会もいただいて、タブルサンキューです。
帰国後なんとか通常運転に戻りつつはあるのですが、なかなかブログと絵を描くことに気分が向かず困っていました。
背中をポンっと押してもらったみたいです。
心温まるアップボートありがとうございました。
また頑張ります^^

追記
@yasu24 さんにコメントいただいて思い出しました。
OCDBはマニュアルでアップボートすることになっていたのでした。
ちょうど日本から戻った頃にその旨の投稿をチラッと見ていたのですが、読み進めずにいたのでした。
@ocd のチームの方が私の投稿を読んでアップボートをくれたようです。
ありがとうございます!

OCDB goes manual
OCDB goes manual - Detailed

DAAA2B9E-8556-486D-A0CE-4B1CF31BCCB2.jpeg

☆☆☆

1538196298021.png


Thanks for visiting!

いつもありがとうございます!

QmbbNuwvVW1ecbXtjjeMyuuEJJ85BwKH6ZqJQgyWLLdCDx.gif

Sort:  

今、Bidbotでない気がします。

Posted using Partiko iOS

あぁ!!!そうでした…どこかでマニュアルになったって読んだような読まなかったような…
ということは、ocdのチームの方がアップボートしてくれたんですね。

そうですね。そういうことだと思います。さすが @djynnさんです。

いえいえ、いろんな投稿をしっかり読んで活動しているヤスさん偉いです。
私ったら最近特にサボり気味で変化について行けません 😭

そうだったのですね、私も一昨日の投稿にocdbのupvoteがあり、今朝起きておお?と思っていたところでした。うれしいですね :)

本当に嬉しいです。
また頑張って投稿しようと思います^^

They manually curated you, sis... <3 Congrats ^^


Posted via Marlians.com

What a bunch of great people!
Thanks sis! ;)

I think so, too... :) You're welcome sis...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43