Sort:  

It should be :) unfortunately western, capitalist societies holds other values higher on their list. But as individuals we can change that.

You are right and I am very happy I am not alone.
Living in our western, capitalistic societies is not always a pleasure.
We are free ? I don't think so. We do our best to be free but are not entirely.
As individual we need to change and to change for a better our way of living.

Freedom is internal and begins with the unshackling within :) once indivuals change within themselves then society will reflect that change.

I really hope more and more people will change within themself.
I may be dead when it happens, but as long as it happens, the society will become beter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66533.06
ETH 3491.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71