You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ➽ If you want FOLLOWERS you need to be a LEADER ➽ Featuring @scarlet-rain ➽

in #blog7 years ago

@deimus, I have actually been blessed with this post. I joined steemit 3days ago. I have been wondering how some dry post get upvotes. Later I figure it out that, the common law of good relationship building applies here and principles of social media practice . As much as I blend with the above principles , I love to read and comment only when articles are meaningful , and give upvotes when neccesary.

Sort:  

Thank you for stopping by and welcome to the Steemit community! Yes, making friends and connections is what it's all about. I also love reading and I think that's a real virtue in a community like this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65669.27
ETH 2668.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87