HOW MUCH CAN I TRUST YOU?

in #blog7 years ago

NOT too much. You can trust someone, but do not do it too much. So when he/she breaks you, you will not be broken into pieces.

What I know, the one who can make me happy is me, the one who can save me is me. I need to trust myself first before everything.

Even in a relationship, your partner can lie to you. In a marriage, one can cheat on another. Even when you call it 'dream comes true relationship’, you still need to be tough and don’t rely your happiness on someone else’s pocket. Yet if you already trusting someone with your whole life, I hope you are ready and being wise enough to face the reality.

Someone can be with you physically, but her/his soul is free. Someone can be there in presence, but she/he is not yours. You can not own someone life in a fully, totally, completely way. You will never ever owned someone holistically: her/his flesh and soul, his dream and imagination, everything about her/him.

That’s why you should be happy before make others happy. You should be ready before make a decision and expect too much. You have to be peace inside to understand your surroundings. Be strong no matter what, see the bright side when you feel bad. At the end, you are the only one who will worth it.

connect-with-me-1.jpg

Follow me on instagram
@diannafirefly

or visit and like my Facebook Fans Page
N. Diana

or subscribe my YouTube Channel
N. Diana

Sort:  

Yes.. Firefly you are making positive emotions among steemians, you are a good writer carry on......

Hi.. Thank you for your support ☺️
How are you?

Hi, I am not bad,two days before i am watched out the Mount Agung eruption on Television.i am thought about your problem.

Thank you for your attention ☺️
You are so kind. So far we are OK in Ubud ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58324.43
ETH 3144.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38