You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freedom isn't free - Grow a pair - FFS !

in #blog7 years ago

I'm glad you posted what you told me

Freedom isn't free, always remember that. -@patriotwargamer

I actually had to go back to my old posts to check who told me that. Then this post made me remember.

@freebornangel @freebornsociety - check this out.

@curie, please reward this man greatly for he has written what I believe, a great product of his mind.

Maybe you missed this - Now sleeping is the last thing I want to do

Sort:  

freedom isn't free- yeah I got that off the song in

Team america ! lol

Aha! Ok lol. At least you gave them a credit now.

yeah, you will find most glass less transparent than I am

Haha. That's all i could hear in my head this whole post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62284.56
ETH 2424.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58