You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chat with me! I upvote quality comments! :)

in #blog6 years ago

haters gonna hate... and we might as well not be our own worst haters ... anyway getting those critical voices out of the way can be really challenging for SURE and i deal with that all the time. I have all kinds of new ideas like how I am trying a DLive show out and online coaching, and what I am learning is the practice of doing it is the best way to go . Don't let those doubts stop you. But also dont wait for the doubt to go away before you take action. Just jump right in to what you want to do, and the doubt will begin to disappear as you find your footing and voice. The doubt will linger and take you down if you try to wait until you feel 100% ready. I would love to see what you are doing and I am curious about your classes. Are you offering them via Steemit or do you mean in real life?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58176.03
ETH 2475.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40