Sort:  

While I don't put too much credence into the astrology thing too much - correlations of relationships I have had in my life, far outstrip mathematical probabilities..

My dad was a leo - and lots of the best relationships I have are with leo's, for example.
It is something I have noticed throughout my life, (not just with leos) - but with others. And that do fit into the astrological principles..
when I was a teenager I could draw birth charts and everything,! - so I know my 'astrology stuff '..(well used to. It's all forgotten now)

Kinda weird how that shit works out. My brother is a Cancer, and I can't stand his dumbass...sometime's for no good reason. I think, "this guy just fucking sucks"....;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68481.33
ETH 2722.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75