You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For the love of God!!....

in #blog7 years ago

The worst ones seem to be the stupid 'pick the images with vehicles in them' ones. I'm not sure if you've run into them...

But really?? I fail 80% of the time, and I'm pretty sure that an AI would be more capable at that than me anyway... I mean look at Google photos or Facebook...

Sort:  

Hah yeah , I have seen those. I'm getting cars , street signs , and store fronts mostly (now that I think about it , that's the only ones I've been getting). Lately it's been absolutely horrible , it literally never lets me pass the first time anymore.

I'm starting to think whatever runs ReCaptcha doesn't know what the images and/or the correct answers are anymore.

What I don't get, is how is it still relevant? Computers have proven to be amazing at image detection and can probably identify those cars or street signs both faster and more accurately than a person...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65