I Got the X-A3! Ready for Practice Photography!

in #blog7 years ago

xa31.png

The above photo is captured by a Samsung Galaxy S8. What you see in the photo was the camera I was talking about previously in this post: Will Buy a Fujifilm X-A3. It has arrived just a few hours ago and I was able to study it for quite a bit.

I must confess it would take me some time to learn how to properly use this camera but I am very excited. I would like to thank all that supported me in this decision. Haha.

The kid you're seeing above is my son Zion. He's just a month above 1 year old but he already knows when to take a pose and smile for the camera.

I am so thankful to God for this new blessing. I'm sure I'd be able to keep precious memories with the help of this camera as well as share wonderful photographs to you folks. I will be sure to share all my photographic works to you here in this blog or on my Steepshot dump @devshot (check it out please).

Here's what our new baby looks like. We welcome this X-A3 to our family, maybe I'll name it Xae. (Pronounced like the letter Z = zey)

xae2.png

I am looking forward to take amazing photos with you. So far, practice has been great but it's 2am here now and I needed to sleep.

Hopefully I can get out and go on some adventures either in the urban jungle or maybe travel to the province to experience nature and capture it with Xae.

Stay tuned guys, thanks for dropping by! Another blog post by @deveerei done - will get some zZzZs now!


footer.png

deveerei.png

spacer.png

Source.png

Sort:  

Hehe, Xae name is cute. Well, may I named my Nikon too ? Hehe

Isabak na yan! Goodluck @deveerie

Ano naman ine-name mo?

Nik-on hahahha

amazing photography..this blog very nice,,thanks for sharing this blog,,best of luck.

wow good photo :D

Haha, I like the GIF.

Wow, really good photography. Just go ahead. Your blog is always good

i love your work

Thanks!

Congrats sa bagong cam. :)

Thanks ng madami ate Zara!

Wow! Congratulations! @deveerei. Im looking forward for you photography posts!

Thanks! Trying things out already.

Hey @deveerei

Zion is looking very cute. I would love to see your photography skills and photographs.

I am sure you are going to buy your next camera from your Steemit earning because you are really doing a great job.

Thank you. I'll be practicing a lot. :)

Hopefully - should Steem and SBD moon again!

photography @deveerei
Thank you photography
Travelturkey

congrats for having Xae, a perfect teammate to this platform :)

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83