Will Buy a Fujifilm X-A3

in #blog6 years ago

I've Found a Camera to Buy - I Bet It'd Be Great!


Image Source

I previously blogged about getting a $600 camera called Fujifilm X-A10. Well, I accidentally stumbled across an Instagram post with a Sony a6000 being sold at the same price. That camera is originally priced $800 or more. So, I decided to check them out!

They're a legitimate store and have shops in numerous malls in and out of Metro Manila. I was so shocked when I saw the same Fujifilm X-A10 being sold at just a little more than half its original price (it's in pesos but it's roughly 375$ only!).

I was scrolling more on their Instagram and saw a Fujifilm X-A3, which is a higher tiered camera, originally priced at $700 but they're only selling it at $575!


Image Source

I started asking some Facebook Friends who are photographers which one I should buy, and both of them said that I should go with purchasing the Fujifilm X-A3.

I contacted the seller and inquired if they have the model available in their store nearest to me but sadly they don't, so my only option is to have them deliver one to me, I'll pay once they deliver it. (If they have payments through Steem or Steem Dollars it would be so much easier!)


Image Source

As of the moment, they're checking on my order and I'm waiting for their reply, I will surely ask when it will be delivered to be. Talk about being overly excited? Lol.

The Goal:

  • Learn how to do photography basics.
  • Take photography lessons.
  • Buy a higher-tiered camera.


Image Source


Check out this comparison between the Fujifilm X-A10 and the X-A3: Fujifilm X-A3 vs X-A10 – The complete comparison


footer.png

deveerei.png

spacer.png

Source.png

Sort:  

This is handsome camera like all others @deveerei

I agree.

The traditional branded camera, so like-able from childhood @deveerei

I like its retro style.

Really nice your photography, and your blog is so...... good. personally i like this fujifilm, all the best........ my dear

Thanks!

The micro 4/3rds system is the way to go, I am using the Lumix LX10 now more than my DSLRs due to the portability, I have it with me most of the time and thats priceless enjoy your new camera

That's cool, I'll check those things out as well.

wow!! It's so amazing to see.. stay blessed.. be happy :)

Thank you!

Why these cameras you saw in these separate places, why do their prices differ?

The SRPs generally become low when a retailer has a sale ongoing. That's why they slash the prices.

Wow that's new, amazing though thanks for telling me.

damn, that's a good camera. looking forward for your "tasty" photographs!

Haha. I'll do food photography? Maybe.

Oo thanks for information i am also looking for cammera like dslr or others

How I wish we can pay SBD for o shopping. Hehe I am planning to buy fujifilm cam also and this blog helps me a lot what to buy. I am looking forward on your blog review for the camera. 🙂

Hello! These are really good prices for Fujifilm models! I have been looking at mirrorless cameras for a while now. The latest digital model that I have been using is a Sony alpha 5n that was bought in 2012 but still captures excellent photos. I wish to try newer models though. I'll check this store out some time! Good luck with photography! ;)

I really wanted the Sony one - not because of function but because of how it looks but when I asked my professional friends, they opted for the Fujifilms.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06