You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I hate office spaces and meetings

in #blog5 years ago

Relocating people is the best way Ringer rid of good people. Sounds like what IBM was doing a few years ago, where they lost good staff.

OpenSpace offices need to build in the right way, with a big look to acoustic and need enough meeting rooms in different sizes around the core space.

We see many companies failing here as some stupid beancounters did the plans fort he open space office and not the people who understand this complex project.

Let me know if we need some more articles about #neuwork and all the stuff around this. I love to create a few.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I would be interesting in those! I fortunately have an office for my own :), but no clue what will be in one year from now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61255.54
ETH 2640.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46