I'm Awakened vl.1

in #blog6 years ago

It's been 2 months since I graduated in Cavite State University and I'm thinking about the time when I was on my high school days. being a high school student. Hunting girls from on the top the bench in our school, escaping from the school body guard because we wanted to buy some food outside the school in the middle class, play basketball and soccer every weekend sometimes winning always losing :( I know to myself that I'm not that good in that sports you know. But I love it and in that time no one can stop me from doing that. Except from my mother. Sometimes me and my friends go to the nearest sea side after the class in the afternoon watching the sun to sink in to the ocean.

10492065_538704449585152_3244481532524081481_n.jpg

This photo has been taken by my friend "Diether". He is the kind of person that you want to bully, just like from this day. He was the one who's taking photos but not always actually. He always giving us a reason to bully him, "i'm not the evil here alright?".
I just realize what if I was diether? I would felt that day? I think that was not cool. I regret not giving him a chance to enjoy himself with the rest of us. But of course im not gonna think of that because of diether's bad attitude of socializing with other people and his own friends.
It's fun though, but always wondering what is the feeling of being a college student, wondering what will happen if that day comes. What will happen to me? 2 months ago I realize that "I REALLY MADE IT" I wanted to finish my degree, get a job, live my life and travel around the country.

But now I think I want to go back from the start don't miss a thing of fun.

Note to Junar: I'm gonna use steemit as my Diary Like

Sort:  

Congratulations @deseojunar! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14