You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm back! - Family weekend and financial worries

in #blog8 years ago

So many people, it seems, are really struggling... even in well off socialized like the Netherlands. Here in the USA, you get very little, and my wife and I have pretty much declared financial "independence" from the government, but it is very hard to make it. I hope you find a solution!

Sort:  

To be fair, I'm not too badly off, financially. I've always been smart to keep my savings up and I also live fairly cheap. It's just the extra house of my boyfriend which is causing us trouble if I don't bring in any money.

I'm sure we'll find a solution! It was just something I wasn't expecting, so it'll take me a good night's rest to get over the first disappointment :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56832.31
ETH 2344.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43