BE GRATEFUL FOR ALL...

in #blog5 years ago

t1u9ozrf0c.jpg

Gratitude is the solvent that dilutes the complaint. The magic touch that attracts abundance. The possibility of giving way to joy. It is the greatest test of humility.

Thanks for being, for having, for winning, for losing, for going, for coming, for trying, for missing, for knowing, for feeling. If you thank your spiritual account, it will earn interest. Your eyes will see new colors. You will not hear noises, if not melodies. Your life will be a great caress. You will become invincible.

THANK EVERYTHING YOU HAVE. Since someone somewhere, right now, is praying for what you have.

Today I was a little absent because I had a last minute order and I was a little busy. Good night!

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Did your package arrive? Glad to hear you had a cake order!

Not yet. The trip to the island arrives on Monday, they only make one trip a week ... The package is still in Puerto La Cruz. If I am grateful that I had an order, it was a simple cake. Copper 15 $ that I like quite enough to buy some food

That is good!
You should mention in one of your posts that you are now a minnow! Congrats on reaching that landmark!

You're right. Tomorrow I will make a post about that. That's great, right now I'm trying to get my posts to have more votes and so I can have more Steem Power.

You are doing wonderfully!

I am so grateful that I work with cookies and I have some cakes so I have money. And so what I do here I can invest in my account, that will help me a lot.

I like to imagine and dream about my Steem being worth even half as much as Bitcoin is someday! But even if it goes to $10 in a few years it will be great.

I often think about that. And in all that I could do and everyone I would like to help. I think that even now I would be so happy if the price of the steem reached 50 cents.

We need to be greatful at all time.

Posted using Partiko Android

I appreciate everything that happens in my life

very beautiful flowers thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83