You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Words Used Against me. Ouch! & Thank You!!

in #blog6 years ago

I love that word you used, Excusitis, I have to nick that one off you :-) & "fear is for fools" and I for 1 sure know you are not a fool, now may I have a spam sandwich, or does the use of the word even get me a flag? steem on captain, and stay awesome my friend.

Sort:  

Fee free to use it, think the word needs to be used more often.

You last line make me feel like having a Captain and Coke while writing a post for Steemit...lol

The spam thing got added since someone decided to spam comment my last post then use their 3 other spam accounts to vote their comment to the top. They didn't like my flag for doing this and then posted "Thanks for your downvote . I'll take it back to you soon " which I have taken as a threat. I'm annoyed with these spam accounts taking even a penny in rewards and cluttering up the bockchain with their stolen content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58757.77
ETH 2554.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52