You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I KNOCKED ON HEAVEN'S DOOR THE DAY I JOINED STEEMIT (MY MASSIVE FAILURE WITH BLOGSPOT, FIVERR AND WORDPRESS)

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Bro @josediccus, you've been through a lot. When you joined steemit, I was still busy experimenting Fiverr and doing other things, such as helping some students with their research work...

Let me stop here before I create a gigantic post in a comment section. lol.

Indeed, no glory without a story.

Honestly, your story is inspiring. Thank God, you not only knocked but slammed in with great enthusiasm and high hope.

Sort:  

No problem you can create a gigantic post it's really fine by me really hahsha, well the days are gone the struggles are part of Me and I'm glad you read through them thank you buddy

Sure. You're welcome bro.

Join the experiments on https://steemgigs.org as well

Thank you so much Terry here is my friend Mike, I don't know if he's heard of STEEMGIGS or the amazing initiatives, however I'm glad that you drop by sir, thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58972.92
ETH 2315.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50