You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel The World, 10 Amazing Photos Made By Fellow Steemians During Their Travels

in #blog7 years ago

I think they are all wonderful selections. My faves are a tie between Hiking Adventure In Colorado by @cookingwithzumi because it looks so peaceful and we could all use a little peace AND Shopping In Kos...by @pixelfan because it has just the right amount of a little bit of everything and framed perfectly with the sky, light, people and shops...I don't know how he does it! That Mysore Palace By Night is pretty awesome too!

Sort:  

I imagine @pixelfan has basically seen the entire world and is sitting on a huge pile of epic photos ;p

I think you are probably correct on that juliank (lol)

Happy you mention that... I was looking for my memory card... found it, I was sitting on it :-)

Just point & shoot 😂😂😂 Thanks 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61470.93
ETH 3436.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52