You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some thoughts I've been having lately

in #blog7 years ago

Yeah, I can see the vote bot problem is a bit out of hand, but there's not much you can do about it currently. I've cut back a lot on using them because I don't really agree with most of them. The only one I've been using still is minnowbooster, and that's only in hopes to help promote my posts and maybe grab a few peoples attention so I can find some loyal followers who enjoy what I post. I think just accepting it and focusing on rewarding content which you enjoy is the best thing to do, man.

Sort:  

I never use bots. I write for the pleasure of writing and the good of mankind. Yes, I sometimes vote for my own post, or comment, but bots are an annoying no-no.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61029.99
ETH 3375.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48