You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Ways To Increase Your Followers And Their Engagement On Steemit

in #blog7 years ago

Good advice! I'm going to have to start entering your photo contests when time allows. Right now I'm spending most of my Steemit time focusing on my haiku posts and interacting with other poetry posts, but I am passionate about photography and am, in fact, a photographer (it's how I make my living). Ah... so much to do and so little time. haha. At any rate, good post again.

Sort:  

There is no 'have to' only you wanting something or not.

I also love sports a lot and when I am not doing photography I am most likely doing something sports related. Shifting between different passions is healthy for the longer term I think

Looking forward to what kind of photos you will be bringing, what kind of photography do you do for a living?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65