STEEMVlog #3: MAJOR Steemit Radio & TV Promo TODAY! And, Reputation 70 [dTube]

in #blog7 years ago


There will be a MAJOR Steemit promo on my national TV & radio show today

This is my third SteemVlog!

In this episode:

  1. I am running a major promo for Steem on my national TV and radio show today, which airs on 200 radio and TV stations nationwide, plus DirecTV and DISH Network. This should bring many new users to the platform

  2. I hit reputation 70! Thank you!

  3. Check out the recent interviews I mentioned here:

  1. Check out the Critical Thinking miniseries I mentioned here: https://steemit.com/blog/@davidpakman/ccxxnydh

  2. Who should I interview next?

If you have questions for the interviews or ideas for future vlogs, leave a reply!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I would like to see you interview Jaron Lanier. R.J. Eskow recently did and I would like to hear your interview style with him.

https://trofire.com/2018/02/09/jaron-lanier-human-tech-21st-century/

great idea, I just added Jaron to our list of guests to approach!

David did you know that Ned has been working with APPICS as a mobile SMT Social platform with Store product integration?
Very cool,look into it could be a good talk piece :)
Toddjr. #smtfloridacommunity

I did not know that

David, the act of not promoting my Steemit username on your nationally syndicated program without my consent is rape.

I would like to see you interview Reggie Watts. Even though I only know him as an entertainer, I imagine he is very liberal and I would LOVE to hear his thoughts on policy and politics.

ohhh its amazing to see you

That's a good way to attract people towards steemit.Reputation 70 is a great achievment.With the help of tv ,radio we can inspire a lot of people to join steemit.Thank's for that post.@resteemed

You got a 31.52% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @davidpakman!

Please address WHY steemit uses GOOGLE'S search engine?

Steemit will blow up this year.

To the moon, boys and girls!

Congrats on the reputation score, you definitely deserve it based on the time you put in and the quality of your work as evidenced by how melania still decided to like your video after the critiquing.

I'm very excited that steemit will be advertised to this degree because having TV and radio ads gives a sense of authenticity that this is no second rate project because anyone with a couple hundred bucks could advertise on social media platforms but broadcasting on those two mediums is a big difference in scale.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53554.32
ETH 2224.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29