You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit vs Instagram

in #blog6 years ago

You are very correct, in my formal Facebook account I usually got like 250 likes and bunches comments with $0.00 no value, it got to a time that I asked myself besides likes what else I gain, fame, interacting with people I know in real and others it Worth it tho at that time, due to misunderstanding between me and gf, I have to stop that Facebook, I lost man friends although later I re-conncted with some, but since I go on Steemit it was a wonderful experiences really so far, meeting new people around the globe and incentives bonuses kill it all, steemit win my heart and I dedicate some of my time with it in as much it brings me $ for posting which others platform not, although family and friends can't be ignored after few hours on Steemit I talk to some and attend to activities outside steemit, as per notification steemit doesn't work like Instagram or Facebook perhaps because of block chain technology hv no idea, only third party like esteem and others does notifying upvotes, followers etc

I believe soon, Steemit will get more better with some features..

Thanks for share.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81