You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Stark Difference Between Success and Mediocrity

in #blog7 years ago

Agree! This is a very good platform. walang katulad. tyaga lang. be creative and original. it will be fruitful afterwards. and grabe ang epekto sa akin honestly. 2 days na akong maikli lang tulog thinking of the next post to create hahahahahahaha! sa mga newbies like me, "what doesn't kill will make you strongerer" hahahaha

Sort:  

Agree on that too. Actually when I started wala halos tulog talagang sobrang focus dito - haha up till now the same lang wala pa ring tulog - need kumayod.

either newbie or pioneers testify for platform of being worth it of our time.

Yes, I see lots of posts like this so I thought, why not post my own.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60308.44
ETH 2640.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54