Sort:  

Thanks, busy has really improved my workflow. I basically get to scroll through all of the photos and see every image is high enough resolution to decide if I want to have a closer look :D

They seem to have quite a lot of good people working on busy - I also find it's quite nice. I am stillostlynon Steemit though as I have gotten the most used to it. It's like switching from windows to mac I guess

I like your comparison between mac and windows. Both websites have their advantages and I use them both depending on what I am doing. But I have to say, busy looks very promising considering it is still early beta

Things in general are looking more positive now ! Let's hope we get an awesome xmas with some nice Steemit development surprises

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73