You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Brothers Cast Off!

in #blog7 years ago

Whoa. I admit I cringed a big reading this.

But your optimism and gentle way to help your body know it is healing, and use of powerful natural medicines, will go a long way to restore you! I look forward to the progress updates.

Healing vibes!

Sort:  

Thank you @dandelion! I truly appreciate the healing vibes! 💗💗😄💗💗
Today is the third day since I got the cast off and I can already move my ankle far more than I expected!
Massaging, loving, positive vibes/thoughts, stretching, healthy nutrition, sunlight, breathing, and natural medicines (especially comfrey!!), are really doing wonders for my healing process!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66618.20
ETH 3498.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63