Strange mood

in #blog7 years ago

Strange mood

Oil painting

Thank you all for voting! Each of your voices is very important to me! I dedicated my life to painting and a little travel. Thank you all for your support! Sincerely, Kristina!   

Sort:  

Interesting piece, I like it

Very beautiful, What is the theme of the imagination @?

Thank you

Ouch... take care of your mood Kristina!

I'm alright. You need to take care of it

Ha ho hu he hi! :)))) I'm currently busy saving the world :P :O

Do not destroy the world!

In order not to destroy it, I should think of changing myself first and then I won't have time to think about it at all. I'll save it, by not doing anything :P

Wow i like this one a lot. Gives me a feeling of a divine entity or some sort of a goddess.

Beautiful work as always @daio !

Keep painting friend! :D

thank you! ^^

opening the third eye

What did you feel when you did it?

hello,I live in Myanmar,I learning steemit.
Please,can you help me.

This is not the place for you to spam! Here you can write your opinion about my work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30