Ethiopian. My Phased Work🌿

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

Hello! My Phased Work🌿

Canvas, A3.  oil.

Thank you all for voting! Each of your voices is very important to me! I dedicated my life to painting and a little travel. Thank you all for your support! Sincerely, Kristina! 

Sort:  

I found this post interesting. I think you did a good job

thank you very much!

U are welcome, plzz visit my blog and Upvote

This comment has received a 0.13 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hamzaoui.

This comment has received a 0.13 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hamzaoui.

Very cool... I like it :) I hope you make more :))

Thank you! Yes of course, I love it

you are welcome :) And how is the steemit life ? :))

very happy is Steemit!

You are very talented. I love it!

thank you! I try and learn :)

u are amazing keep going <3

with pleasure! thx

aaaah, What an Art bro, Fantastic!

thank you! very nice of you!

welcome always, and see my personal post resteemless, you will definitely follow!

Nice work! That's an awesome drawing!

Thank you!

Nice :) upvoted and followed.

Why don't you check my last story about art?

https://steemit.com/photography/@notonlyfood/6th-july-world-kiss-day-historical-kisses I hope you will leave a vote

great form rendering and value

hello, daio
Beautifully drawn
Keep doing this further
greetings

Thank you! It is very good that you like my work!

I will draw a portrait of you in charcoal... i think you will like it a lot :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64