You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prompt of the day “Be Gone” - Practicing Tools From My Therapist

in #blog6 years ago

Thanks hun much appreciated, I can honestly say after writing this post it was already mostly lifted. The whole reason I’m going through therapy now is I had been pushing things down for far to long, it ended up being a situation just before my last vacation needing to take stress leave from work and start the medical journey and grieving process. Definitely not the easiest thing I have done as there is no way of getting through without facing the issue.

Sometimes you have to refresh the older videos a few times for the #OneLoveDTube IPFS node to pull them up but here is the YouTube link for the video 👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you!! I am sorry that you lost your friend. And you are doing a great job being supportive of so many on this platform.

😎 we can all thank him for precisely that!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71