You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prompt of the day “Be Gone” - Practicing Tools From My Therapist

in #blog6 years ago

Yea my friend still have a long way to go. I am most definitely proud of all I have accomplished and you should be proud of yourself as well. Having so many different communities to interact with and help them grow as I grow seems to be what my journey is all about. From DTube being very tight knit to most recent mass onboarding attempts, my community #OneLoveDTube evolving into a full fledged DTube support, advice for early development of @Partiko and promotion earning me partnership, to most recent the #FreeWrite house daily prompt working into my daily posting habit and prompts that provoked promotion it seems to be how it goes for me.

I’m glad your supportive of the #freewritehouse they give me many good topics to blog about. My journey here seems to have started on my healing thus from time to time it will pop back into what I create.

Stay Strong and Steem On

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71