You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Ways I Think Different!

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

Jerry, could you help me to resteem this post, please. I never ask in this way but I really want to get some attention to this. I am upvoting this comment to stay on the top of this thread for others who care about the platform to help me as well. Thank you so much all. Let's make Steemit great again! Tomas

https://steemit.com/steemit/@czechglobalhosts/call-to-action-help-me-to-fight-the-evil-stop-plagiarism-on-steemit

Sort:  

Yes I am resteeming now because for curation and contests it is very challenging when working through copying and pasting. More discussion about plagiarism and especially alternatives may help. On my supernatural writing contest we need to use copyscape and require many words to minimize this and with photography it must be a nightmare! We also do not benefit from giving those of us that copy images elsewhere rewards.

Hi @Jerrybanfield thank you so much for this post. Sharing truths can be difficult to digest for some but thanks for having the courage to do it!
I really was hoping you would get a chance to check this out. After your very vibrant response to my Supernatural Writing Contest entry I felt inspired to share this conscious, mind opening music video and I would love it if you got to see it! Hope you do!

https://steemit.com/music/@janellelanae/awakening-and-transformation-music-aloha-ke-akua-love-for-creator

Hey @jerrybanfeild i agree with thinking differently and it is a wonderful thing to see people like you are not afraid to be different, You inspire me thanks.
Image result for creative minds

Thank you so much Jerry! Truly appreciated. Tomas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 52827.29
ETH 2171.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28