You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Bloggers Guide To Repurposing Content

in #blog6 years ago

Honestly you are on point
I would preferably go for the E.book.
Effective usage of information is power, most articles that are painstakingly written have a great deal of priceless information worth reading over and over again.
Haven read this post, it just occured to me that I could actually convert most of my last post to E.book, never had I really thought of this. This is so ingenious of you @ogochukwu, I can't wait to get done with this session and return fully to steemit.
You have just planted a seed in my mind now, will definitely work on it to ensure it germinates and yield good fruits. Thank goodness I read this, I would have obviously missed out.
I think it is safe to call you an ingenious braniac!
Well-done bro👍

Sort:  

Hello @cyprianj

I have sure missed your presence on this Platform. Your comments always light up the soul of writers here on Steemit.

Thanks for dropping and goodluck with your academics

@ogochukwu

Thanks so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61659.88
ETH 2579.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55