How Blessed are You?

in #blog7 years ago (edited)


SOURCE

Others are obviously rich. They have their dream cars, dream house, a successful business, a successful career that follows its plan and etc. However how do others that are in poverty? How others that feel in pain? How others that have an uncured sickness? How others that are in need? How others that they felt can’t be successful in their careers? Are they bless?

In spite of your difficulty in life? Do you ever felt the courage to say or tell God how blessed you have even though your life was in thorn? Do you ever praise Him even your faith is backsliding?


SOURCE

If you have an uncured sickness if you are always feeling down within your work if you can’t even buy the things that you wanted too if no one ever cares for you if no one ever felt in love with you if it is the end of the world. Thank God because you will not remember that you have a loan in your neighbor, thank God that you can no longer feel the pain inside your body, thank God that you will never see people that you are angry at.


SOURCE

But this is not literally. Perhaps, Always thank God of what things that you have, thank God even you have no job, for now, He makes you happy and giving you hope for, Thank God in your last breath that you experience the life of being his child in our earth. For God is always bless us each and every day. We must keep the faith and never lose hope for Him and in our dreams. Also, being persistent of the things that you have. You will feel how blessed you are.

Sort:  

amen and amen

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

God bless you!

God bless you too :)

Whenever I have my back to a wall, or am in much need, I always say thank you. This has been my most powerful prayer. God hears me when I say thank you in times of great need. I tune into what I truly appreciate about my life, then I ask for a door to open.

And you know what? It always does.

Thank you for this @cydel! I'd love to hear your thoughts about my recent post: This Is How My Greatest Struggles Became My Greatest Strengths

I read your post and click an upvote. I'd like it and that post relates me. :) I will follow you. I like inspirational post. Hope you follow me back

!originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @cydel to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

thankz bro :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64453.36
ETH 3507.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56