You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Recipe for writing the perfect blog post 🚀

in #blog7 years ago

Can you repost a post being that steemit has plagarism parameters? Im the author but i dont want to be mistaken for a copycat and then penalized

Sort:  

hey @cryptocannon, I'm not sure I get what you're saying!

you mean like reposting from your online page, blog or platform i guess?

Oh yeah, that must be what I said. I'm not sure about that. I mean, if you can prove it's yours maybe you can but again, I'm not sure so you might want to ask some more experienced users :D @cryptocannon

Thats nice, coz i copy some of my posts from my blog.
i believe its fine once there is no trace of plagiarism.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55011.75
ETH 2337.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34