You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An apple a day, keeps the doctor away! How about an article a day?

in #blog6 years ago

Thank you Mistakili. Yes I made it to the end. you are very hard on yourself and it was an interesting read. i know which article you were referring to as I also follow Taraz. I agree that your social media may come into help you with future positions in your career path. They may have had a problem with me as I have never been big on it. No Facebook, no Instagram, very little twitter. I tend to keep my life rather private. I prefer it that way. I have nothing to hide but keep to myself. I suppose it could also go in my favor as I wouldn't jump on social media to spread a rumor and can be trusted etc.
A very good post and look forward to many more.

Sort:  

Hello, thanks so much for stopping by

you are very hard on yourself and it was an interesting read

Ah yes finally someone gets that part of me, you are absolutely right, i tend to over analyse a lot, im an introvert so i pretty much have all the time to think about it. But im glad you have brought my attention to this now, you see why i wrote this post, so i could find myself while finding you. I hope you also found yourself. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57135.10
ETH 2349.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39