You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No Hype, only Trust now.

in #blog6 years ago

Hi @eccles

Just checked your profile just to realize that we seem to share a number of interests :)

In particular that we both share a similar passion towards cryptocurrencies and blockchain technology :)

big fat upvote on the way! :)

I will follow you closely :)
Take care, Piotr

Sort:  

Ah, with my RC's finally back I can say thank you. At first, I wasn't sure what to think of your invite to comment, so you can probably imagine my surprise at your active response.

I dabble in the cryptosphere, but I spend more time looking at news and events in the traditional markets --that perspective helps a bit in the long-term, but I'm not on top of the hottest crypto developments, unfortunately.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67095.54
ETH 3462.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71