You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Friends - Why Forming Relationships on Steemit is The Most Important Thing to Do

in #blog7 years ago

Wow my friend this was a really great write up. Not only because you mentioned me (😉☺️) but because it is very informative and important for others to know about building relationships on here. It makes your experience so much richer when you take the time to get to know people and really support their work. I am so grateful for the relationships I’ve made on here.

Thank you so much for this wonderful shoutout to me and what I stand for. I am very honored that you would feature me in your post. You are doing so well on here and your transparency and boldness will make so many people want to follow you and support you. Upped and Steemed! 😊

Sort:  

Thank you for your nice words and your support Synth! Imagine how it would feel like if you write and upload good content and nobody cares...

This is what blogging on your own website feels like. Lonely. Here on Steemit you will not be lonely and you even earn more for interacting with other people.

It can be better but I have not seen anything better yet! :-)

You’re absolutely welcome! I couldn’t agree more. It’s more rewarding interacting with others!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60611.05
ETH 2703.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45