You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Life's Journey - Life's "CARD" Game - Part 4 - My State Of Mind And A Nightmare Scenario

in #blog6 years ago

I can’t imagine getting a phone call like that from my sibling. I know it was challenging controlling your thoughts after that but I’m glad you were able to tell yourself NO when the negative ones surfaced. This is a lot for someone to handle especially when seeing it firsthand. Bless your brother’s heart. You know I’ll be waiting for the next part to see what you saw. My heart is racing now.

Sort:  

It sure was a big challenge, my amazing friend. The challenge I took on the best way I knew how. But, this was just only the beginning of challenges as you will see when the story unfolds. But, as they say:

"What does not kill you, makes you STRONGER."

I will write the next part this week and you will all have a little clearer picture of what I saw that day and how my summer went from there.

Thank you for your awesome comment. Have an amazing day. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60460.59
ETH 2624.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55